In 2016, the shooting of the full-length film "Sparta" was completed. shooting took place in St. Petersburg. The format of the film is sports drama. The film was shot by the Argo Film film company. Such famous movie and sports stars as Denis Nikiforov, Vladimir Epifantsev, Nikolay Kudryashov, Alexander Shlemenko, Andrey Semenov, Yan Tsapnik, Maxim Konovalov, Natalya Vlasova took part in the film. .. The film will be released on August 25 in Russian cinemas.

Kudryashov Nikolay Vyacheslavovich the founder of the Federation of fights without rules in Russia since 1997, the first fights in which Kudryashov Nikolai participated were held in nightclubs in the city of St. Petersburg and on the sandy beaches of Anapa.

Nikolai Kudryashov, 1999 Champion of Russia in "Fighting without rules" in 1999. The championship was held in St. Petersburg at the Yubileiny Sports Palace, with no weight limit.

Nikolay Kudryashov, world champion in "fights without rules" in 2000. At the championship held in Greece, Michael Bofete defeated in the final battle.

Nikolay Kudryashov lost the world title "fights without rules" Tony Terezau (Brazil) in 2001, the championship "Russia against the world"

Nikolay Kudryashov, world champion in freestyle wrestling in 2004, held in Greece on the island of Crete.

In 2003, Nikolai Kudryashov starred in the feature film “Game without rules”, documentary shots with vivid game scenes are surprisingly interwoven here. Real fighters and fights, in which both the brightest stars of “fighting without rules” and actors, many of who are also representatives of various types of martial arts. Thus, the film captures the most vivid fights, championships and superstars of fights without rules; more than 30 Champions are involved in the film, different types of martial arts. This turns the film into a unique document about a popular sport. But, paradoxically, this striking feature of the film is only one of the parallels in relation to its main theme. A cast from the life of magnificent St. Petersburg, with its nightclubs, drugs, greedy "authorities", athletes who uphold their idea "for a healthy lifestyle, for a life without drugs", and for this reason are drawn into their deaths against their will " game without rules. " Despite the fictional plot, the film is accurate in its part of the game. The action takes place in real clubs, halls, apartments, temples. Modern Petersburg is a full-fledged "hero" of the film.

In 2005, Nikolay Kudryashov starred in the movie "Mortal Combat" - recruit training director Sergei Snezhkin

In 2009, Nikolai Kudryashov starred in the feature film "Attraction", a professional ring raised Slava’s self-confidence and decisiveness, therefore Slava wins her life problems quickly and clearly. That is why it is attractive to women and dangerous to rivals. After the next championship, Slava decides to leave St. Petersburg south to establish a seemingly peaceful business attraction. But he did not expect that the result of a showdown with competitors would be the death of his friends. To put everything in its place, Slava is forced to organize another attraction - now bloody.

In 2011, Nikolai Kudryashov starred in the comedy thriller "Gouging"

in 2012, work began on a project under the working title "Island of Dreams", where Nikolai Kudryashov played the main role. In 2018, work on the film was continued. The film is released under the title "Crazy Journey" in 2020

In 2015 came the film "Oil Painting"

© 2013 All rights reserved .Nikolai Kudryashov.

Кудряшов Николай

В 2016 году были завершены съемки полнометражного фильма "Спарта". съемки проходили в Санкт-Петербурге. Формат фильма-спортивная драма, Фильм снят кинокомпанией "Арго фильм" в фильме приняли участие такие известные звезды кино и спорта, как: Денис Никифоров, Владимир Епифанцев, Николай Кудряшов, Александр Шлеменко, Андрей Семенов, Ян Цапник, Максим Коновалов, Наталья Власова...Фильм выходит в прокат 25 августа в кинотеатрах России.

Кудряшов Николай Вячеславович основатель Федерации боев без правил в России с 1997 года первые бои, в которых участвовал Кудряшов Николай проходили в ночных клубах города Санкт-Петербурга и на песчаных пляжах Анапы.

Николай Кудряшов, чемпион России по "боям без правил" 1999 года. Чемпионат проходил в Санкт-Петербурге во Дворце спорта Юбилейный, без ограничения веса.

​​Николай Кудряшов, чемпион мира по" боям без правил " 2000 года. На чемпионате, проходившем в Греции, в финальном бою победил Michael Bofete.

​Николай Кудряшов проиграл титул чемпиона мира по "боям без правил" Тони Терезау (Бразилия, ) в 2001 году, на чемпионате " Россия против всего мира"

​Николай Кудряшов, чемпион мира по вольной борьбе 2004 года, проходил в Греции, на острове Крит.

В 2003 году Николай Кудряшов снялся в художественном фильме "Игра без правил" здесь удивительно вплетены документальные кадры, с яркими игровыми сценами.Настоящие бойцы и поединки, в которых участвуют, как самые яркие звезды "боев без правил", так и актеры, многие из которых также являются представителями тех или иных видов единоборств.Таким образом, в фильме запечатлены самые яркие бои, чемпионаты и суперзвезды боев без правил  всего в фильме задействовано более 30 Чемпионов, отличающихся друг от другавиды боевых искусств. Это превращает фильм в уникальный документ, рассказывающийо популярном виде спорта. Но, как это ни парадоксально, эта поразительная особенность фильма является лишь одной из параллелей, по отношению к его основной теме. Слепок из жизни великолепного Санкт-Петербурга, с его ночными клубами, наркотиками, жадными "авторитетами", спортсменами, отстаивающими свою идею" за здоровый образ жизни, за жизнь без наркотиков", и по этой причине втянутыми, против своей воли, в смертельную"игру без правил". Несмотря на вымышленный сюжет, фильм точен в своей части игры. Действие происходит в реальных клубах, залах, квартирах, храмах. Современный Петербург - это полноценный "герой" фильма.

​В 2005 году Николай Кудряшов снялся в фильме "Смертельная схватка" - курс молодого бойца режиссера Сергея Снежкина

В 2009 году Николай Кудряшов снялся в художественном фильме" Аттракцион " профессиональный ринг воспитал у Славы  уверенность в своих силах и решительность, поэтому жизненные проблемы Слава побеждает быстро и четко. Именно поэтому он привлекателен для женщин и опасен для соперников. После очередного чемпионата Слава решает уехать из Санкт-Петербурга на юг, чтобы основать, казалось бы, мирный бизнес-аттракцион. Но он никак не ожидал, что результатом разборок с конкурентами станет гибель его друзей. Чтобы расставить все по своим местам, Слава  вынужден организовать еще один аттракцион - теперь уже кровавый.

​​В 2011 году Николай Кудряшов снялся в комедийном триллере  "Раздолбай"

в 2012 году была начата работа над проектом под рабочим названием  "Остров мечты", где главную роль исполнил Николай Кудряшов. В 2018 году работа над фильмом была продолжена. Фильм выходит в прокат под названием "Безумное путешествие" в 2020 году

​​В 2015 году вышел фильм " Картина маслом"

© 2013 Все права защищены .Кудряшов Николай.

Кудряшов Николай